- Bookmark a version that’s working well. Before you make a large change, bookmark a version of your project that works in version history, so you can return to it.
- Try a risky change on a copy. Duplicate your project and make the change on the copy, so your original project stays as it is.
- Keep a copy outside your account. Connect your project to GitHub or download your project files.
Manage your projects and your backups
- Manage your projects: Find, rename, duplicate, download, transfer, or delete a project.
- Backups, restore, and version history: Restore an earlier version of a project, and bookmark the versions you want to find again. You can also export a copy of your project.